Dua Lipa - Training Season / Houdini (Live at The GRAMMYs 2024)

7,675,581
0
Published 2024-02-13
Pre-order 'Radical Optimism', the new album here: dualipa.lnk.to/radicaloptimism
Listen to 'Training Season' now - dualipa.lnk.to/trainingseason

Subscribe to the Dua Lipa channel for all the best and latest official music videos, behind the scenes and live performances.
   / @dualipa  

Follow Dua Lipa:
Instagram: instagram.com/dualipa
Facebook: facebook.com/dualipa
TikTok: www.tiktok.com/@dualipaofficial
Twitter: twitter.com/dualipa
YouTube:    / @dualipa  
WhatsApp: dualipa.lnk.to/textme

Credits:
Creative Director Peter Abbott @peterjabbott
Music Director William Bowerman @williambowerman
Choreographer Charm LaDonna @charmladonna
Stylist Lorenzo Posocco @lorenzoposocco
Lighting and Production Designer Matthew Pitman @pixelmappers
Choreographer Jacques Heim Diavolo @jacques_heim_dvlo
Make-Up Artist Lisa Eldridge @lisaeldridgemakeup
Hair Stylist Peter Lux @peterluxhair
Bassist Matthew Carroll @mattycarroll87
Backing Vocals Ciara O'Connor @ciaraeoconnor
Backing Vocals Naomi Scarlett @thenaomiscarlettletter
Guitarist Alexander Lanyon @alexanderlanyon
Keyboards Georgie Ward @georgiefaithward
Multi-instrumentalist Sophie Galpin @sophiegalps
Drummer Adam Wade @adamsmileywade
Project&Production Manager Caribay Franke Quijada Diavolo @caricaribay
Performer/Rehearsal Director Connor Senning @the_bodyworkartist
Performer/Technical Director Steven Jasso @st.jasso
Dancer/Associate Choreographer Katharine Dougherty @kate.dougherty_
Dukagjin Lipa Manager
Sofia Gold Day to Day Manager
Olivia Moss Personal Assistant to Dua Lipa
Maisy Nicholson EA to Dukagjin Lipa
Joel Attenborough Quartey Marketing Director
Jessica Spink Content & Creator Manager @jessspink_
Kathy Reilly Publicist @permanentpressmedia
Grant Thompson PR Logistics @permanentpressmedia
Tyrell Hampton Photographer @tyrellhampton
Benji Gershon Short Form Content Creator @amitybloc @amitybloc
Stylist Assistant Raeann Hayden @raeannhayden
Wardrobe Supervisor Lorraine Jones @lorrainewardrobe23
Choreographer Sharon Mangoendinomo Associate @sharon.june
Assistant Choregrapher Sammi Lee Jayne @sammileejayne
Executive Producer Raj Kapoor
Executive Producer Ben Winston
Co-Executive Producer Patrick Menton

Dancers
Jordan Beasley
Aaron Boatright @chosen_king_boatright
Jared Bogart @jared_bogart
Christopher Borrero @_chris_borrero_
Aaron Franco @aarons_dance
Simon Greenberg @simongweenbug
Kazuma Inoue @kazulism_dance
Jarel Lewis @jrllws
Daemion Marcuz @dae.nce
Edward Menchavez Jr @ejay.Menchavez
Oscar Ramos @oskiep84
Juan Rodriguez @coelsky
Ryan Ruiz @ryanroozie
Cordarrel White @cordy_white
Jarrett Yeary @jarrettyeary
Yainer Ariza @yai_ariza
Bernard Bell @bernardlbell
Brandon Beltran @brandonbeltran
Morgan Ceely @morganceely
Edith Cruz @theedithcruz
Lindsey Desrosiers @lindseydee
Mario Harris @mariodharris
Kane Horn @k_anehorn
Benjamin Hukin @BenHukin
Mariusz Kotarski @maniekartman4real
Aysia Laniero @aysiaianiero
Lamaar Manning @lamaarmanning
Roberto Olmos @mr.olmos_
Amadi Oubichon @amadiakilah
Kailum Richardson @kailum_richardson
Demi Rox @demiroxmensah
Triana Steward @tritri_0
Bailey Swift @Bailey_swift_
China Taylor @itschinataylor
Nichole Weber @nicholeweber

Set Designer Flora Harvey @floraharvey
Video Content Creator Dylan Byrne @dylanryanbyrne
Video Content Creator James Lockey @jameslockey
Set Build Jet Sets @jet_sets_
Make Up Assistant Nilly Mussa @nilly_vanilli
Wardrobe Assistant Pauline Clarke @pauline_w_clarke
Assistant Hair Stylist Allie Ellis @allieellishair
Stage Manager Adam Morris @mrmoonunit
FoH Audio Engineer William Nicholson @willnich
Monitor Engineer Alex Cerutti. @alex_cerutti
Playback Tech Steven Cowley @stevencowley
Production Coordinator Monica Franco @monicalfranco
Associate Producer Natalie Blass @natalieblass
Lighting Programmer Oliver Martin @ollyy_Martin
Production Assistant Jaimee Bews @darlingyouvechanged
Backline Technician Carl Lewis @Backline78limited
Backline Technician Richard Mills @richardmills
Backline Technician Jonathan Hall @jonny_from_that_heck_band
Audio Systems Engineer James Covill
Runner Richard Estrada
Runner Tammy Germani
Driver Santiago Lozano
Driver Masood Pymanee
Driver Joe Stengel
Security consultant Paul Dallanegra
Venue Security John McCaig
Makeup Artist Lauren Bencomo @laurenbencomomua
Hairstylist Georgia Bolton @georgiacutz
Makeup Artist Angelina Butera @angelinamakeupart
Makeup Artist Melissa Doss Diwa @melissamadfx
Hairstylist Antonio Ferrer @Vivalamane
Hair stylist Shellena Gonzalez @shellena
Makeup Artist Laurie Hallak @lauriemua
Makeup Artist Erin Nakashima @eknmakeup
Hair Moon Summer @summercmoon
Hairstylist Rebecca Wagner @beauty_bybecca
Wardrobe Assistant Spencer Cohen @spencercohenn
Wardrobe Assistant Olivia Sendra @oliviasendra

All Comments (21)
  • @fvfvfvf9581
    She really went from "Go girl, give us nothing" to "Go girl, give us EVERYTHING"
  • This girl deserves a halftime show of the superbowl. She definetly Will rock it. ❤
  • Her dancing has improved sooo much this is her best dance break yet I’m obsesssedddd she looks as if she’s been a pro for years omg god bless her teacher!!
  • @c4mi28
    I love the energy of the dancer yelling “let’s go!”
  • Dua dropped jaws!! She is everything. It was such a pleasure to be on the GLAM team for this stellar opening performance. So honored.
  • Everybody saying she's New Madonna and Britney spears, or cher, but not she's New herself, she's dua lipa
  • @melsyoutube
    3:38 i love how the dancer takes the microphone and screams LETS GO!
  • @marjanp4784
    That stage, her outfit, the hair colour, the choreography... everything was on point. One of the best stage performances I have seen in years.
  • @Vejur9000
    Houdini, is one of the best moments in Grammy History. 3:24. That breakdown, when the dancer shouts, “Let’s go!”, is a Grammy moment. And the dance by Lipa…. Is everything. The fact the she sang live, during all those dance moves? What?????
  • @iveylynmay
    A fantastic group of dancers on this one. They really gave it.
  • From not knowing how to dance or carry herself on stage, to embracing the critics she got and TRAINING to be the best version of herself... THIS IS FUCKING GROWTH and im here for every second of it.
  • @elnicochavez
    she’s really turning into a pop legend. her dedication to performing better and better is something all her peers should take notes on.
  • @jeremychase8363
    Finally we have another legit pop star. It's been awhile. Now she's my favourite.
  • @KieoiCwoiy
    3:38 I adore how the dancer yells, "LETS GO!" into the microphone.
  • @HeisenbergFam
    The dancers deserve a raise for excellent performance
  • @TheBeautyGuyru
    The “Let’s Go!” Before the dance break literally makes me so hype
  • @Gorgezze.
    Dua lipas skills are impeccable , anyone who disagrees is just jealous of. A 5’10 beauty with class, voices and talent
  • @OPMLUMANGTC
    The fact that she is singing and interacting with the audience at the same time, interpreting the song and even doing a little choreography while doing all of this seem very natural: a legend