(NEW!) Join the Dorper Forum Today!
Share What You Are Watching

Under The Stars 🌌 - A Celestial Folk/Pop Playlist

alexrainbirdMusic alexrainbirdMusic

372,004
Dislike 5,314     Dislike 0

Published 1 month ago

Gaze into the endless cosmos with this folk/pop selection! Tracklist & Spotify link below… 👇 LISTEN ON SPOTIFY: https://spoti.fi/3a0z4Of » Subscribe to be the first to hear the finest new independent music! http://bit.ly/arbMsubscribe 📩 SUBMIT YOUR MUSIC: https://www.submithub.com/blog/alexra... or https://submissions.alexrainbirdmusic... ✉ Email for all other enquiries: [email protected] 💿 Tracklist: 0:00 sød ven - ‘in my imagination’ https://www.instagram.com/sodvenmusic/ 3:30 Cujo Moon - ‘In The Stars’ https://www.instagram.com/cujo.moon/ 7:18 Elise Hayes - ‘I Believe In Magic’ https://www.instagram.com/elisehayes/ 11:05 Dave Thomas Junior - ‘Pompeii’ https://www.instagram.com/davethomasj... 14:57 Rhodes - 'No Words’ https://www.instagram.com/rhodesmusic/ 18:04 Raghav Meattle - 'Cold Cold Night’ https://www.instagram.com/raghavmeattle/ 21:24 Mark Diamond - ‘Petrichor’ https://www.instagram.com/markdmnd/ 23:41 Tyler Brown Williams - ‘You (Acoustic)’ https://www.instagram.com/tyler.brown... 28:12 By the Coast - ‘Part Of Me (Acoustic)’ https://www.instagram.com/bythecoastm... 31:54 Thomas LaVine - ‘Staring At The Sky’ https://www.instagram.com/thomaslavin... 35:39 Dreuw - ‘Lose This’ https://www.instagram.com/dreuwmusic/ 39:57 Annika Bennett - ‘Universe’ https://www.instagram.com/annikabenne... 43:53 K E M A L - ‘Tell Me’ https://www.instagram.com/kemalsmusic/ 47:03 Voyageur - ‘Ethereal’ https://www.instagram.com/wearevoyageur/ 51:16 Ea Othilde - ‘Green River’ https://www.instagram.com/ea_othilde/ 55:10 Holden Miller - 'Far Side of the World’ https://www.instagram.com/holdenmille... 58:06 Kat Kennedy - ‘Unpacking’ https://www.instagram.com/katdogmusic/ 1:01:11 Amarante - ‘Dreamer’ https://www.instagram.com/amarantemusic/ 1:05:13 dery - 'uninspired’ https://www.instagram.com/derymusic/ 1:08:53 Carmody - ‘Hurricane’ https://www.instagram.com/thisiscarmody/ 1:13:07 Northwest Stories - ‘Lillie’ https://www.instagram.com/northwest_s... 1:16:42 A Year On Earth - 'Blossom’ https://www.instagram.com/ayearonearth/ 1:20:55 Tim McNary - 'I Get So High’ https://www.instagram.com/mcnarymusic/ 1:24:12 Sam Stacy - 'Mine’ https://www.instagram.com/samstacy/ 1:27:57 Kid Reverie - ‘How It Feels’ https://www.instagram.com/kid_reverie/ 1:32:08 Collin Bartley - 'Satellite’ https://www.instagram.com/c0bar/ 1:35:29 néomí - 'i’ll be there’ https://www.instagram.com/neomi.music/ 1:38:44 Curtis Walsh - 'Midnight (Acoustic)’ https://www.instagram.com/curtiswalsh... 1:41:38 Wil Owen - 'Control Freak’ https://www.instagram.com/wil.owen/ 1:45:07 Holly Abraham - 'Not the End’ https://www.instagram.com/hollyabraha... 1:49:00 Kate McGill - 'Maybe Time Means Nothing’ https://www.instagram.com/katemcgill/ 1:52:14 RYVOLI - 'In The First Place’ https://www.instagram.com/ryvoli/ 1:56:11 Joe Dolman - 'Real World (Piano Version)’ https://www.instagram.com/joe_dolman/ 1:59:12 Allison Jordan - 'For You’ https://www.instagram.com/allisonjord... 2:03:20 Edwin Raphael - 'Have You Been Told?’ https://www.instagram.com/edwinrphl/ 2:06:20 heldclose - ‘can’t control her (ft. The Careful Ones)’ https://www.instagram.com/heldclosemu... 2:09:38 Keep Breathing, My Angel - 'Bed’ https://www.instagram.com/keepbreathi... 2:13:37 Rossa Murray & the blowin’ winds - 'Chloe’ https://www.instagram.com/rm_tbw/ 2:18:17 Taylor T - 'The Trees Are Talking’ https://www.instagram.com/taylortopha... 2:21:31 Hanna Haas - 'Whispering Back’ https://www.instagram.com/hannamhaas/ 2:27:09 showalter - 'Golden Boy’ https://www.instagram.com/mybandshowa... 2:29:45 Sage Wilson - ‘Monsters We Made’ https://www.instagram.com/sagewilsonm... 2:33:07 Marcus Warner, Aiden Appleton - 'Montana (ft. Holley Maher)’ https://www.instagram.com/marcuswarne... https://www.instagram.com/aidenappleton/ 2:36:25 FERGUS - 'Dear Heart’ https://www.instagram.com/intofergus/ 2:39:53 Cujo Moon - 'Spirits’ https://www.instagram.com/cujo.moon/ 2:43:21 Lennon VanderDoes - 'Goodnight Love’ https://www.instagram.com/lennonvmusic/ 2:46:55 Anita Tatlow - 'Wait for Me’ https://www.instagram.com/anita_tatlow/ 2:49:32 GRDN - 'Birthday or Funeral’ https://www.instagram.com/grdn_music/ 2:52:57 The Dawdler - 'Get Zen’ https://www.instagram.com/thedawdlerm... 2:55:49 Matthew Frederick - 'Morning Smile’ https://www.instagram.com/mattjfreder... 🌧️ 🐦 Find alexrainbirdMusic on Official website: http://www.alexrainbirdmusic.com/ Spotify: http://spoti.fi/350QXar Instagram: https://instagram.com/alexrainbirdmusic/ ❓ About alexrainbirdMusic: Since 2011, Alex Rainbird has been finding and sharing the finest independent music. Joined by Beth Paterson as of 2017, our goal is to provide the best platform for underrated musicians to be heard, and for viewers to find amazing new music. We feature over 100 new songs every month - join our 1 million subscribers to be the first to hear them! #UnderTheStars #IndieFolk #Celestial
  • Category

    Music

  • Debug

    0