(NEW!) Join the Dorper Forum Today!
Share What You Are Watching

Indie/Pop/Folk Compilation - October 2020 (1½-Hour Playlist)

alexrainbirdMusic alexrainbirdMusic

1,263,673
Dislike 15,263     Dislike 0

Published 1 year ago

Discover the best new indie, pop & folk music in our October compilation! Tracklist & download below… 👇 LISTEN ON SPOTIFY: https://spoti.fi/331bcnO » Subscribe to be the first to hear the finest new independent music! http://bit.ly/arbMsubscribe ✉ Please contact [email protected] or visit https://submissions.alexrainbirdmusic... if you’d like your music to be featured on our channel. 🎵 APPLE MUSIC, DEEZER, AMAZON & MORE: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 💿 Tracklist: 0:00 Harrison Storm - ‘Sea and Fire’ https://spoti.fi/3mFwTBD https://www.instagram.com/harrisonsto... Download: https://apple.co/3mH1ajn 3:43 Luca Fogale - ‘Feel It’ https://spoti.fi/2RO8Mm6 https://www.instagram.com/lucafogale/ Download: https://apple.co/3mJJkMI 7:01 Voyageur - ‘Civilized’ https://spoti.fi/3mDXVcN https://www.instagram.com/wearevoyageur/ Download:https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 10:17 Ade Mai - ‘I Love You More’ https://spoti.fi/2EqNJTC https://www.instagram.com/ademai.offi... Download: https://apple.co/3cldX6l 13:36 Daniel Blake - ‘Freeway’ https://spoti.fi/3ciGhXc https://www.instagram.com/danielblake... Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 18:42 Evan Crommett - 'Thin Mints’ https://spoti.fi/32P79uO https://www.instagram.com/evan.crommett/ Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 21:22 Michael Barrow & The Tourists - ‘What Is It For? (Piano Version)’ https://spoti.fi/3clXNcY https://www.instagram.com/michaelbarr... Download: https://apple.co/33Vzuiu 23:44 Dylan Dunlap - ‘Seriously’ https://spoti.fi/3iUQKKH https://www.instagram.com/iamdylandun... Download: https://apple.co/3mSjx5g 27:42 Riley Pearce - ‘Statue’ https://spoti.fi/2HniNVr https://www.instagram.com/rileypearce... Download: https://apple.co/33MGTAo 31:40 Johnny Ashby - ‘SOS’ https://spoti.fi/2G03zVs https://www.instagram.com/johnnyashby... Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 34:55 Run River North - ‘Cemetery’ https://spoti.fi/32RZlbx https://www.instagram.com/runrivernorth/ Download: https://apple.co/2RQaBiw 38:23 Alex Gibson - ‘Falling For You’ https://spoti.fi/2ZYINgq https://www.instagram.com/alexgibsonm... Download: https://apple.co/2HqBd7T 42:17 WAYLEY - ‘Waiting For You’ https://spoti.fi/3kACDe4 https://www.instagram.com/wayleymusic/ Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 45:42 How Great Were the Robins - ‘Rosa del Lete’ https://spoti.fi/2G2sQyE https://www.instagram.com/marphoiprj/ Download: https://apple.co/3cjyKqW 49:13 Dhruv Visvanath - ‘Carry’ https://spoti.fi/32CQUjh https://www.instagram.com/mrdhruvv/ Download: https://apple.co/3cwXvjP 53:29 Sean C Kennedy - ‘Hasty Boy’ https://spoti.fi/33NcHVL https://www.instagram.com/seanckenned... Download: https://apple.co/2Hnlc2p 57:15 Stephen Babcock - ‘Notting Hill’ https://spoti.fi/32SDFMp https://www.instagram.com/stephenbmusic/ Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 1:00:53 Nearly York - ‘All That I’m Not’ https://spoti.fi/2Ho8nVB https://www.instagram.com/nearlyyork/ Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 1:04:02 Kahone Concept - ‘Intricated’ https://spoti.fi/3kD0sBZ https://www.instagram.com/kahoneconcept/ Download: https://apple.co/3kAEKP2 1:07:38 RALLY - ‘Slow Down’ https://spoti.fi/2RNMSzl https://www.instagram.com/rallytheband/ Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 1:10:45 Tina Boonstra - ‘Talk It Over’ https://spoti.fi/32PjjDP https://www.instagram.com/tinaboonstra/ Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 1:15:05 Jacko Hooper - ‘Why I’m Here At All’ https://spoti.fi/2G2w2dC https://www.instagram.com/jacko_hooper/ Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 1:18:16 Tiny Dolphin - ‘Shellfire’ https://spoti.fi/3iUgh6K https://www.instagram.com/tinydolphin... Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 1:22:24 Charlie Grant - ‘Whatever Your Heart Desires’ https://spoti.fi/2HnnbUp https://www.instagram.com/charlieltgr... Download: https://fanlink.to/IndieOctober2020 1:26:55 Volunteer - ‘Don’t Feel Much Like Me (Without You)’ https://spoti.fi/3ckEnoV https://www.instagram.com/volunteerso... Download: https://apple.co/32Ph9nN 🌧️ 🐦 Find alexrainbirdMusic on: Official website: http://www.alexrainbirdmusic.com/ Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/1UR... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alexrainbird... Twitter: https://twitter.com/alxrnbdMusic Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/alexrainbirdmusic Instagram: https://instagram.com/alexrainbirdmusic/ Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/alexrainbirdM... 👕 Official merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/alex... ❓ About alexrainbirdMusic: Since 2011, Alex Rainbird has been discovering and showcasing the finest independent music. Joined by Beth Paterson as of 2017, our goal is to provide the best platform for underrated musicians to be heard, and for viewers to find amazing new music. We feature over 70 new artists/bands every month - join our 900,000+ subscribers to be the first to hear them!
  • Category

    Music

  • Debug

    0