Ariana Grande - yes, and? (official music video)

64,098,046
0
Published 2024-01-12
The official music video for "yes, and?" by Ariana Grande.

Listen & download “yes, and?” here: arianagrande.lnk.to/yesand

►Shop Merch: arianagrande.lnk.to/shop

►Follow Ariana Grande:
www.arianagrande.com
instagram.com/arianagrande
tiktok.com/@arianagrande
facebook.com/arianagrande

►Subscribe to Ariana Grande: arianagrande.lnk.to/subscribe

Credits:

Director: Christian Breslauer @christhedirector
Producers: Rob Smyth, Luga Podesta
EPs : Luga Podesta, Andrew Lerios, Brandon Bonfiglio
1st AD: Jonas Morales
DP: Gaul Porat
Prod Designer: Alex Delgado
Prod Super: CJ Ahlgren
Prod Coord: Dakota Cruz
1st AC: Haitao Zeng
1st AC: Rob Agulo
Gaffer: Callum Shaw
Key Grip: Stratton Bailey
Art Director: Josh Hughes
Choreographer: Will Loftis @willloftis
Assistant Choreographer: Chelsea Thedinga
Director's Rep: Tommy Labuda
Hair: Alyx Liu @alyxliu
Makeup: Ash K. Holm @ash_kholm
Styling: Mimi Cutrell @mimicuttrell
Stylist Assistant: Madison Calvo


Post Producer: Iván Ovalle
Editor: Luis Caraza Peimbert
Assistant Editor: Tanner Jackson
Assistant Editor: Chloe Scrushy
Colorist: Matt Osborne
VFX: Digital Axis
Sound Design: Tony Crowe

TALENT
Akira Uchida @akirauchida
Lucy Vallely @lucy_vallely
Jake Tribus @jake.tribus
Dai Boyd @daiboyd
Deja McNair @therealdejamcnair
Genessey Castillo @genessyc_
Christine Shepard @chrisnshep
Thiago Pacheco @thiagopacheco__
Tilly Evans-Krueger @tilly_ek’
Will West @_willwest
Mike Esperanza
Heather Lang @heatherblee
Anys, Hector Lincoln
John Windsor-Cunningham
Vida Deleon
Ryan Czerwonko @ryanczerwonko
Carla Johnston @carlajohnston


TALENT STYLING
Makeup: Aria Ferraro @ariaofny
Hair: Max Leary @maxleary
Stylist: Ann-Marie Hoang @mstr_of_disguise

Official “yes, and?” lyrics:
in case you haven’t noticed
well, everybody’s tired
and healing from somebody
or something we don’t see just right

boy come on put your lipstick on
(no one can tell you nothing)
come on and walk this way through the fire
(don’t care what’s on their mind)
and if you find yourself in a dark situation just
turn on your light and be like

“yes, and?”
say that shit with your chest….. and
be your own fuckin best….. friend
say that shit with your chest…..
keep moving like “what’s next?”
“yes, and?”

now i’m so done with caring
what you think, no i won’t hide
underneath your own projections
or change my most authentic life

boy come on put your lipstick on
(no one can tell you nothing)
come on and walk this way through the fire
(don’t care what’s on their mind)
and if you find yourself in a dark situation just
turn on your light and be like

“yes, and?”
say that shit with your chest….. and
be your own fuckin best….. friend
say that shit with your chest…..
keep moving like “what’s next?”
“yes, and?”

my tongue is sacred, i speak upon what i like
protected, sexy, discerning with my time
your energy is yours and mine is mine
what’s mine is mine

my face is sitting i don’t need no disguise
don’t comment on my body, do not reply
your business is yours and mine is mine
why do you care so much whose ! i ride
why?

“yes, and?”
say that shit with your chest….. and
be your own fuckin best…..friend
say that shit with your chest…..
keep moving like “what’s next?”
“yes, and?”

#arianagrande #yesand

Music video by Ariana Grande performing yes, and?. © 2024 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.