Apple Event - September 12

32,401,354
0
Published 2023-09-12
Watch the special Apple Event to learn about iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Pro, Apple Watch Series 9, Apple Watch Ultra 2, and more.

To watch the event interpreted in American Sign Language (ASL), please click here:    • American Sign Language | Apple Event ...  

Audio Descriptions: apple.co/3EBlFIz

00:00:00 Introduction
00:07:42 Apple Watch Series 9
00:28:00 Apple Watch Ultra 2
00:34:04 iPhone 15
00:54:03 iPhone 15 Pro

“Beautiful Day (Thank You for Sunshine)” by Trinix, Rushawn, Jermaine Edwards apple.co/beautiful-day
“Tumbling Dice” by Little Dragon apple.co/tumbling-dice
“Sunsleeper” by Barry Can't Swim apple.co/sunsleeper
“the light” by Deborah's Child apple.co/the-light
“Ya Ya Power” by KingupingU apple.co/ya-ya-power
“Heavy (But Not In Wait) Sam O.B. Remix” by L'Rain apple.co/heavy-but-not-in-wait
“Where's My Iris” by Lana Lubany apple.co/wheres-my-iris
“YOU BROKE MY HEART BUT IMMA FIX IT” by SBTRKT apple.co/you-broke-my-heart
“High Beams” by Tkay Maidza apple.co/high-beams
“2 Wheel Drive" by Magdelena Bay apple.co/2-wheel-drive
“WOW” by Team Salut, DÜKI TRAN apple.co/wow_teamsalut
“Rush” by Psylla apple.co/rush_psylla
“Hot! (feat. Jadagrace, SWIM & TJOnline)” by grouptherapy. apple.co/hot
“Innocence" by Innocence Collective apple.co/innocence
“Natural Wonder Beauty Concept” by Natural Wonder Beauty Concept apple.co/natural-wonder-beauty-concept
“Magic In U” by Cub Sport apple.co/magic-in-u

#AppleEvent #iPhone15Pro #iPhone15 #AppleWatchUltra2 #AppleWatchSeries9

Welcome to the official Apple YouTube channel. Here you’ll find news about product launches, tutorials, and other great content. Apple’s more than 160,000 employees are dedicated to making the best products on earth, and to leaving the world better than we found it.